معلومات عنا

شركة هايان ايجيان المحدودة. يجلس على الطريق رقم 338 Yanjia Road ، Wanghai Haiyan Jiaxing ، Zhejiang ، تحديد موقع جسر خليج هانغتشو الغربي العابر للبحر ، على بعد 3.5 كم من مخرج الطريق السريع Zhajiasu ، مسافة 1.0 كم من مخرج الطريق السريع Huangpu ، النقل المريح ، هو مركز اقتصادي من مثلث شنغهاي ونينغبو وهانغتشو.

يقوم مصنعنا بشكل أساسي بملفات الإشعال ، وخزانة الأدوات ، وملحقات الأجهزة ، وقطع المطابقة الدقيقة للمضيف الياباني ، كل عام تصنيع ملفات الإشعال 1000000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى ، قطع غيار السيارات 2،000،000 مجموعة ، 3،000،000 مجموعة من ملحقات المضيفين اليابانيين. تصدير على نطاق واسع إلى أمريكا الجنوبية والشمالية وأوروبا وجنوب أفريقيا وآسيا.

 

يضم مصنعنا 200 عامل ، حوالي 170 عاملًا على مدار 4 سنوات ، مع سير عمل وإنتاجية طويلة الأجل ومستقلة ، ولديه قسم واحد يتضمن 30 تطويرًا وبحثًا لتكنولوجيا المنتجات ، ويغطي مصنعنا أكثر من 14000 متر مربع ، وقد حصل على عقود المدينة والوفاء بالوعود الوحدات ، كما أننا حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001 ، TS16949 لنظام الجودة ، نحقق حقًا الجودة أولاً ، خدمة الجودة الأولى للسمعة لعملائنا في الداخل والخارج. يرجى الترحيب بالمستفيدين المحليين والأجانب الذين يأتون ويوجهونهم.

 

الثقافة المؤسسية

نحن نساعد عملائنا الكرام على تصميم وتطوير منتجاتهم من خلال الوقوف على الإبداع& قدم مبتكرة. نقوم بتصنيع منتجات عملائنا مع ضمان الجودة ودقة التسليم& الفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

这里可以自定义设置

ترك رسالة

التواصل والتعاون يجلبان روابط وثيقة كاملة ومزايا غير محدودة.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

ABOUT US

Haiyan aijian Co.Ltd. is seated No.338 Yanjia Road, Wanghai Haiyan Jiaxing, Zhejiang, locating western Hangzhou bay cross-sea bridge,3.5 KM far from the Zhajiasu high way exit,1.0 km distance from Huangpu high way exit, convenient transportation, is the center of economic of shanghai-Ningbo-Hangzhou triangle.

Our factory mainly doing ignition coils, tool cabinet, hardware accessories and precision matching pieces of Japanese host, every year manufacturing ignition coils 1,000,000 PCS, cars pare parts 2,000,000 sets,3,000,000 sets of Japanese hosts accessories. Widely export to South and North American, Europe, South Africa, and Asia.

 

Our factory has 200 workers, around 170 work over 4 years, with an independent long-term workflow and productivity, have one department including 30 products technology development and research, our factory cover over 14000 square meters, has been awarded city contracts and keeping promises units,also we certified ISO9001, TS16949 for quality system, truly achieve the quality first, reputation first quality service for our customers at home and abroad. Kindly welcome domestic and overseas patrons come and guide.

 

CORPORATE CULTURE

We assist our valued customer to design and develop their products by standing on the Creativity & Innovative foot. We manufacture the products of our customers with Quality Assurance, Delivery Accuracy & Cost-Effectiveness.

这里可以自定义设置

LEAVING A MESSAGE

Communication and cooperation bring perfect close links and unlimited benefits.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...