الصين ملف الإشعال الصانع والموردون | هايان مصنع ملف إشعال السيارة Hr | هايان

منتج HAIYAN

Haiyan هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع ملفات الإشعال& مورد متخصص في ملف إشعال السيارة ولفائف التوصيل ولفائف الشرارة.

يمتلك مورد حزمة ملف الإشعال ورش إنتاج احترافية وتكنولوجيا إنتاج رائعة ، ومنتجنا الرئيسي هو ملف اشتعال السيارة. ساعة ملف إشعال السيارة مع معايير فحص الجودة الوطنية ، له هيكل معقول وأداء مستقر وسلامة جيدة وموثوقية عالية. كما أنه متوفر في مجموعة واسعة من الأنواع والمواصفات. يمكن تلبية احتياجات العملاء المتنوعة بالكامل.
تحتوي منتجات الشركة المصنعة لفائف الإشعال Haiyan على ملف إشعال السيارة عالي الجودة ، وحزم ملف الإشعال ، وخزائن الأدوات ، وإكسسوارات الأجهزة ، وقطع مطابقة دقيقة للمضيف الياباني. تصل كمية إنتاج ملفات الإشعال كل عام إلى 1000000 قطعة ، وتصل قطع غيار السيارات إلى 2،000،000 مجموعة و 3،000،000 مجموعة من ملحقات الأجهزة المضيفة اليابانية.

مرحبا بكم المحلي

وخارجها

يأتي الرعاة

وتوجيه.

 

معلومات عنا

شركة هايان ايجيان المحدودة. نكون مصانع لفائف اشتعال السيارات، التي تجلس على الطريق رقم 338 Yanjia ، Wanghai Haiyan Jiaxing ، Zhejiang ، تحديد موقع جسر خليج هانغتشو الغربي العابر للبحر ، على بعد 3.5 كم من مخرج الطريق السريع Zhajiasu ، مسافة 1.0 كم من مخرج الطريق السريع Huangpu ، النقل المريح ، هو المركز الاقتصادي لمثلث شنغهاي ونينغبو وهانغتشو.

 

تحتوي المنتجات الرئيسية لمصنِّع ملف الإشعال على حزمة ملف إشعال السيارة ، ولفائف التوصيل ، ولفائف الإشعال ، وخزانة الأدوات ، وملحقات الأجهزة ، وقطع مطابقة دقيقة للمضيف الياباني ، كل عام تصنيع ملفات الإشعال 1،000،000 جهاز كمبيوتر ، وقطع غيار السيارات 2،000،000 مجموعة ، 3،000،000 مجموعة من المضيفين اليابانيين ملحقات. تصدير على نطاق واسع إلى أمريكا الجنوبية والشمالية وأوروبا وجنوب أفريقيا وآسيا.

 

لدى موردي ملفات الإشعال في Haiyan China 200 عامل ، حوالي 170 عملًا على مدار 4 سنوات ، مع سير عمل وإنتاجية طويلة الأجل ومستقلة ، ولديهم قسم واحد يشمل 30 تطويرًا وبحثًا لتكنولوجيا المنتجات ، وقد تم منح الشركة المصنعة لملف الإشعال لدينا أكثر من 14000 متر مربع. عقود المدينة ووحدات الوعود ، كما أننا نعتمد ISO9001 ، TS16949 لنظام الجودة ، ونحقق حقًا الجودة أولاً ، خدمة الجودة الأولى لعملائنا في الداخل والخارج. يرجى الترحيب بالعملاء المحليين والأجانب للحضور والإرشاد.

عينات مجانية لك والاستشارة الفنية على راحتك.

الإخبارية

أحدث اتجاهات الصناعة والمشاريع في الشركة المصنعة لملف الإشعال Haiyan ، مرحبًا بكم في الاهتمام.

ديناميات الشركة
2019-11-22
تأسست شركة Haiyan yongfu للأجهزة ، المحدودة في عام 1983
معلومات معرض شنغهاي
2019-11-22
شركة كونيكتيكا الدولية المحدودة
ما هي شروط التعبئة الخاصة بك؟
2019-11-25
بشكل عام ، نقوم بتعبئة بضائعنا في صناديق بيضاء محايدة.
ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
2019-11-25
T / T 30٪ كوديعة ، و 70٪ قبل التسليم.
这里可以自定义设置

ترك رسالة

التواصل والتعاون يجلبان روابط وثيقة كاملة ومزايا غير محدودة.

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting

China Wholesale Car Ignition Coil Manufacturers & Suppliers | Haiyan Car Ignition Coil Manufacturer/ Car Coil Supplier | Haiyan

HAIYAN PRODUCT

Haiyan is a professional ignition coil manufacturer & supplier, specialising in car ignition coil, plug coil and spark coil.

Haiyan car ignition coil manufacturers have professional production workshops and great production technology, our main product is the car ignition coil, automotive ignition coil and engine coil. The Haiyan car ignition coil with the national quality inspection standards, has reasonable structure, stable performance, good safety, and high reliability. Our automotive ignition coil is also available in a wide range of types and specifications.  Haiyan ignition coil supplier will try our best to meet Customers' needs.

Haiyan ignition coil manufacturer products contain high-quality car ignition coil, engine coil, ignition coil packs, tool cabinets, hardware accessories, and precision matching pieces of Japanese host. Every year the production quantity of ignition coils reach 1,000,000 PCS, cars spare parts reach 2,000,000 sets and 3,000,000 sets of Japanese hosts accessories.

Welcome domestic

and overseas

patrons come

and guide.

 

ABOUT US

Haiyan aijian Co.Ltd. is a car ignition coil manufacturer, which are seated on No.338 Yanjia Road, Wanghai Haiyan Jiaxing, Zhejiang, locating western Hangzhou bay cross-sea bridge,3.5 KM far from the Zhajiasu high way exit,1.0 km distance from Huangpu high way exit, convenient transportation, is the centre of economic of shanghai-Ningbo-Hangzhou triangle.

 

The main products of Haiyan wholesale automotive ignition coil manufacturers contain car ignition coil pack, plug coil, spark coil, tool cabinet, hardware accessories, and precision matching pieces of Japanese host, every year manufacturing ignition coils 1,000,000 PCS, cars pare parts 2,000,000 sets,3,000,000 sets of Japanese hosts accessories. Widely export to South and North America, Europe, South Africa, and Asia.

 

Haiyan car ignition coil suppliers have 200 workers, around 170 work over 4 years, with an independent long-term workflow and productivity, have one department including 30 products technology development and research. Our automotive ignition coil manufacturers cover over 14000 square meters, have been awarded city contracts and keeping promises to units, also we certify ISO9001, and TS16949 for a quality system, truly achieving the quality first, reputation first quality service for our customers at home and abroad. Kindly welcome domestic and overseas patrons to come and guide.

Complimentary Samples for you and Technical Consultation at your convenience.

NEWS

Industry and enterprise latest trends on Haiyan wholesale ignition coil manufacturer, welcome to subscribe attention.

Company Dynamics
2019-11-22
Haiyan yongfu hardware co.,ltd was founded in 1983
THE INFORMATION OF SHANGHAI EXHIBITION
2019-11-22
Connectica International Co., Limited
What is your terms of packing?
2019-11-25
Generally, we pack our goods in neutral white boxes.
What is your terms of payment?
2019-11-25
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery.
这里可以自定义设置

LEAVING A MESSAGE

Communication and cooperation bring perfect close links and unlimited benefits.

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...